Recent Scores and Upcoming Games


NEOBL NorthEast Ohio Baseball League

May 26 - July 31, 2020

NEOBL NorthEast Ohio Baseball League
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Mentor, OH

Schedules for 10U - Open Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 10 1 0 0.909 183 56 72
0 0 6 1 0 0.857 105 54 29
0 0 5 2 0 0.714 86 69 19
0 0 7 3 0 0.700 97 71 18
0 0 5 6 0 0.455 111 108 0
0 0 1 7 0 0.125 57 119 -42
0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0
0 0 0 7 0 0.000 25 118 -49
0 0 0 7 0 0.000 58 127 -47
# When Where Who Results

01 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-0
02 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 31-3
02 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
02 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-11
03 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 23-2
03 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
04 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 26-4
04 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-10
04 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
04 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
07 Jun, 2020 Sunday 1:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-3
08 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-11
10 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
10 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
10 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-2
14 Jun, 2020 Sunday 10:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 20-5
14 Jun, 2020 Sunday 12:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
14 Jun, 2020 Sunday 12:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
15 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
16 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-2
17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
17 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-7
18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
18 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-12
19 Jun, 2020 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-12
22 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
23 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-2
24 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 AM vs. Result : Win by 18-8
24 Jun, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-3
25 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
25 Jun, 2020 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
25 Jun, 2020 Thursday 10:54 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
26 Jun, 2020 Friday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-1
29 Jun, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-11
29 Jun, 2020 Monday 11:32 PM vs. Result : Win by 29-11
30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-3
30 Jun, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-12
01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
01 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
06 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
07 Jul, 2020 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
08 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
08 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
13 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
15 Jul, 2020 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
16 Jul, 2020 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
20 Jul, 2020 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :